Neville Brothers:
Penn's Landing, Philadelphia

The Recording:
Master: soundboard > denon portable DAT recorder
Clone: DAT master > HHB CDR recorder

The Players:
Art Neville: vocals, keyboards
Cyril Neville: vocals, percussion
Aaron Neville: vocals, percussion
Charles Neville: saxophone, percussion
Willie Greene: drums
David Dalton: bass
Michael Goods: keyboards
Earl Smith: vocals
Shane Terry: guitar

The Set List:
01 Hey Pocky Way >
02 Walk On Gilded Splinters
03 Africa >
04 Thank You For Letting Me Be Myself, Again
05 Sitting Here In Limbo
06 I Don't Know Much
07 (instrumental)
08 Ain't No Sunshine
09 Tell It Like It Is
10 (instrumental)
11 Everybody Plays The Fool / She's A Lady
12 Kissing My Love
13 (instrumental)
14 Please Don’t Leave Me
15 Foxy Lady
16 (Everytime I Hear)That Mellow Saxophone
17 (Everytime I Hear)That Mellow Saxophone (end)
18 When You Go To New Orleans
19 encore break / Amazing Grace / One Love / band intros