Nicki Bluhm And Eric Krasno
Panic En La Playa Nueve - Afternoon Set
Hard Rock Hotel And Resort
Riviera Maya, Mexico

Source: Schoeps CCM4V's>Lunatec V2>Sound Devices 722 (24/44.1)
FOB/DFC/KFC/ZFC/ADA/AARP 3' From Stage, 5' High
DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 10.0>CD Wave>flac(16)
ID3 Tagged In Foobar 2000
Recorded By: Z-Man
Seeded By: Z-Man

Disc I

01 Greeting
02 *One Day At A Time
03 *Two Shades Of Blue
04 Tight Woman
05 Tore Up
06 You Can't Fool The Fool
07 Banter On Song Writing
08 I've Got Love To Share
09 Friend Of The Devil
10 Banter On Dating
11 Let's Be Friends
12 I Second That Emotion
13 Banter
14 #Dreams
15 Staesboro Blues
16 To Rise You Got To Fall
17 Banter
18 @Sugaree >
19 @Turn On Your Lovelight

* Nicki Solo
# With Ivan Neville On Vocals
@ With George Porter Jr. On Acoustic Guitar And Vocals

Thanks to Bennett for the use of his extra windscreens!