Norman Blake
"Live on Down Yonder"
KDHX 88.1 FM Studios
St. Louis, Missouri, USA
5 May 2001

1. Intro
2. When the Roses Bloom in Dixieland
3. The Fate of Talmage Osborne
4. So Tired
5. Elijah's God
6. The Weathered Old Caboose
7. This World Is Not My Home
8. Chattanooga Rag

Norman Blake - guitar, vocals
Nancy Blake - vocals

Source: Soundboard (pre-FM))

Host - Keith Dudding
Engineer - Nick Cowan