North Mississippi Allstars
Brighton Music Hall
Allston, MA

Source: AKG C480B/CK63 > Tascam DR-60D (24/44.1)
Lineage: SD > WAV (24/44.1) > Wavelab v6.10 (edits) > CD Wave v1.98 (tracking) > TLH > FLAC(8)
Tagging: foobar2000
Location: clamped to front left corner of sbd area, DFC, ~40 ft from stage, mics ~17cm, 80* @ ~10 ft.
recorded and transferred by: vanark (vanarkATgmailDOTcom)

* A Team Dirty South Recording *

** This is a 24 bit recording **

Cody solo set:
01. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
02. Nightclub Jitters
03. John Henry
04. High Water Everywhere

Luther solo set:
05. Long Haired Doney > My Leavin'
06. Arkabutla
07. Highwater

North Mississippi Allstars set:
08. You Got To Move >
09. Shimmy > Station Blues
10. Need To Be Free
11. Meet Me In The City
12. Eaglebird
13. Circle In The Sky
14. Let Me In
15. Drop Down Mama
16. Someday Baby
17. Every Thing I Do Gonna Be Funky (From Now On)
18. Psychedelic Sex Machine
19. Po Black Maddie >
20. Skinny Woman
21. Prayer For Peace
22. Casey Jones
23. Goin' Down South
24. Miss Maybelle
25. Who's Been Talkin'
26. Down By The Riverside > It Hurts Me Too jam
27. Shake Em On Down > Drums > Shake Em On Down

28. Tallahatchee (Birds of the Moon)
29. ML
30. Make Me Down A Pallet On Your Floor
31. All Night Long*
32. Bid You Goodnight*

* with Matt Stubbs (guitar)

Total time: 3:10:35

Band Personnel:
Luther Dickinson: guitar, vocals, bass, drums
Cody Dickinson: drums, vocals, guitar, keys, washboard
Carl Dufrene, Jr.: bass, vocals, guitar

Encore break removed and crossfaded seemlessly - no music or band chatter lost.

Share Freely and Support Live Music

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: