Oak Ridge Boys
Norman, Oklahoma
aired 1982-03-27 on the Silver Eagle Network
pre-FM from vinyl

01 You're The One
02 Sail Away, Cryin Again, Come On In
03 Dig A Little Deeper In The Well
04 Dream On
05 Beautiful You
06 Dream Of Me
07 Up On Cripple Creek
08 Fancy Free
09 Until You
10 I Wish You Could Have Turned My Head
11 Wish You Were Here
12 Dancing The Night Away
13 Would They Love Him In Shreveport
14 Doctor's Orders
15 Check Out The Boy Scouts
16 Heart Of Mine
17 Tryin' To Love Two Women
18 Y'All Come Back Saloon
19 Elvira
20 Bobbie Sue

Vinyl to wav with Cool Edit (years ago), files re-edited (track breaks) with Soundforge, wav to flac with Trader's Little Helper.