Old School Freight Train

October 26th 2008

Colonial Theater Phoenixville, PA

Darrell Muller - bass, harmony vocals, (lead on IWSA)
Nate Leath - violin, harmony vocals
Jesse Harper - lead vocals, guitar
Pete Frostic - mandolin
Nick Falk - drums

01.Let Me Go 4:58
02.Dunedin 3:06
03.Millonare 3:16
04.Porch Swing 4:59
05.Six Years 3:12
06.I Know You Rider 8:59
07.I Won't Say Anything 4:17
08.Just a Closer Walk With Thee 5:16
09.Memphis 7:02
10.Heart of Glass 8:13

recorded on the front edge of the stage (listen for Jesse creaking the stage floor)
by Ed Arnold using Coresounds cardioid mics>Sony MZ-R37 minidsic recorder>cooledit>flac frontend