Rooster Stage
Hardly Strictly Bluegrass
Golden Gate Park, San Francisco

Audience recording: Zoom H1 > Sound Studio (cut tracks, reduce applause, normalize, dither, convert to 16bit) > xACT (FLAC level 8)

1- You're Gonna Miss Me
2- Dirt Floor
3- Brotherly Love
4- I've Endured
5- Lovin' In My Baby's Eye
6- Record Needle
7- Last Lullaby
8- Gone Today
9- Wait For The Sun
10- Jesus On The Mainline
11- Soul Of A Man
12- Ripple
13- Down By The Riverside

Amy Helm — vocals, mandola
Glenn Patscha — vocals, keyboards, accordion
Byron Isaacs — vocals, bass, guitar, dobro
Fiona McBain — vocals, acoustic and electric guitars, electric bass
Tony Leone — vocals, drums, percussion, mandolin