Onion Creek Crawdaddies
The Dive
Austin, TX
July 13, 2007

Ryan Hunter Banjo
Brian Reed Harmonica
Brink Melton Bass, Vocals
Jay Harward Acoustic Guitar
Trent Shepherd Acoustic Guitar

Soundboard->Mac Book Pro->Garageband->AIF->Audition->WAV->FLAC
Recorded and Transferred By Aaron Wevodau (wevodau@gmail.com)

Disc 1 (55:52.33)
01 Cold Bed (Gourds)
02 Miss Me While I'm Here
03 I Never Learned
04 Waited As Long As I Can
05 Every Humble Knee Must Bow
06 If I Should Fall From Grace With God (Pogues)
07 Clinch Mountain Backstep
08 Cluck Old Hen (Hot Buttered Rum String Band)
09 Hallelujah (Martha Scanlan)
10 Easy In The Early ('Til Sundown) (Uncle Earl)
11 Fort
12 Barnyard Stomp (Led Zeppelin)
13 Morning Comes Too Early

Disc 2 (54:07.64)
14 Just Ain't Right
15 Gospel Ship (Carter Family)
16 Blood In My Veins
17 Off The Wagon
18 Dusty Bibles Lead To Dirty Lives
19 Wagon Wheel (Old Crow Medicine Show)
20 June Apple
21 Windfall (Son Volt)
22 Did You Hear Me, Clearly
23 Don't I Know You

Support the Crawdaddies.
Buy their records.
Go to their shows.