Vin Scelsa's Idiot's Delight

An intimate broadcast of acoustic Orleans, with interesting chatter.

Vin played 2 songs from the then-new CD Ride, which have been deleted to comply with DIME's tules.

1. Intro and studio chat
2. If We Never Meet Again
3. Studio Chat
4. Studio Chat
5. I'm On Your Side
6. Studio Chat
7. One Tribe
8. Studio Chat
9. Dance With Me
10. Love Takes Time
11. Still The One
12. Studio Chat
13. In My Dreams
14. Yestertime
15. Studio Chat
16. Two-Faced World