Rams Head Tavern
Annapolis, MD

Source: SBD > Tascam DR-100
Lineage: SD card > CD Wave Editor(minor edits) > Flac Frontened > flac24.
Recorded, Edited and Tracked by by Chris Cafiero

01. Intro
02. Let There Be Music
03. Crazy
04. She's Into Somethin'
05. Dance With Me
06. Dancin' In The Moonlight
07. Please Be There
08. Beautify World
09. Reach
10. No More Than You Can Handle
11. Love Takes Time
12. Power
13. Juliet
14. Two Trains *
15. Still The One*
16. Dixie Chicken*

* with Paul Barrere and Fred Tackett

http://www.Featbase.net for setlists and historical Little Feat database
http://www.LittleFeat.com to support the band, buy their merchandise!!
http://www.Featphotos.com to view photos from shows