Ornette Coleman Trio
Tivolis Koncertsal, Copenhagen 1965-10-31

1. Intro
2. Lonely Woman
3. Clergyman�s Dream
4. Sadness
5. Falling Stars

Ornette Coleman: alto sax, trumpet, violin
David Izenzon: bass
Charles Moffett: drums

FM > 1-track 7� ips reel [1st generation] > Revox A-77 > Soundblaster AWE-64 > CDR > EAC > FLAC
Transferred by Mr. Grumpy

53 min, 155 MB

This recording has been bootlegged on the Magnetic label ("Live in Tivoli"). This one�s an upgrade in sound quality. If you have the recording but are in doubt about which version you have, this one opens with an onstage announcement not on the bootleg. The bootleg has a short interview at the end, omitted on this version