Oteil & Friends
The Peach Music Festival @ Montage Mountain
Scranton, PA
July 22, 2018

Neumann KM150's>Sound Devices 744t from Section 102 Row T btween seats 6-7 at 6'10"
MixPre-6>Sound Forge Pro 11 (Fades,iZotope 64 Bit SRC/iZotope MBIT+ Bit depth conversion to 16 Bit/44.1khz)>CDWAV(Tracking)>Trader's Little Helper (Flac)>Foobar2000 (Tagging)

Recorded,Processed & Uploaded By Keith Litzenberger

Set List:

01 Tuning
02 Water in the Desert
03 Jam >
04 How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
05 $Time is Free
06 Run For the Roses
07 Whats Become of Mary?
08 To Lay Me Down
09 That�s What Love Will Make You Do
10 Stop that Train (vocals)
11 Piece of My Heart

$ Ron Holloway
# w /Brandon Taz Niederauer
*w/ Lamar Williams, Jr

Oteil Burbridge, Scott Metzger,John Kadlecik, Alfreda Gerald, Jay Lane, pWeedie Braimah,Melvin Seals