Oysterband and June Tabor
City Hall
Salisbury, UK
13th December 2012

01) Mississippi Summer
02) Fountains Flowing
03) All Tomorrow's Parties (The Velvet Underground)
04) Molly Bond
05) If My Love Loves Me
06) Lullaby Of London (The Pogues)
07) (When I Was No But) Sweet Sixteen
08) Dancing As Fast As I Can
09) Chat
10) That Was My Veil (P.J. Harvey)
11) Night Comes In (Richard Thompson)
12) Bonny Bunch Of Roses
13) Son David
14) Love Will Tear Us Apart (Joy Division)
15) The Bells Of Rhymney
16) -
17) At The Dark End Of The Street
18) Bury Me Standing
19) The Dark Eyed Sailor
20) Seven Curses (Bob Dylan)
21) The Holly And The Ivy
22) Put Out The Lights

John Jones: vocals, melodeon
June Tabor: vocals
Alan Prosser: guitar, vocals
Al Scott: guitar, bass
Ray 'Chopper' Cooper: mandolin, cello, bass, vocals
Ian Telfer: violin, vocals
Dil Davies: drums

Audience recording: Church Audio CA-11's > Church Audio STC-9000 > Sony PCM-M10 >
Soundforge 9 (44.1khz/16bit) > Traders little helper (Flac level 8) > You
Recorded from upper stalls, centre.

Please do not sell. Support the artists by buying their cd's and seeing them in concert.