1st Bank Center
Broomfield, CO

Source:Schoeps mk21(Nos)>kcy>Schoeps Vst 62IUg>EAA PSP-2>>Sonosax R4+24/96
Location:FOB DFC
Transfer:Transfer:SDHC>Audacity 24/96>16/44.1>Amadeus Pro>xACT
Taped By: Chris King

01.Mr. Oysterhead
02.Oz Is Ever Floating
03.The Grand Pecking Order
04.Rubberneck Lions
05.Shadow of a Man
06.White Room

Set 2

01.Birthday Boys
02.Little Faces
03.Polka Dot Rose
04.Wield the Spade>
05.Radon Balloon>
06.Army's on Ecstasy
07.Owner Of The World
09.Those Damned Blue-Collar Tweekers
10.First Tube
11.Pseudo Suicide