Ozric Tentacles

Band On The Wall, Manchester, UK 2012-05-09

Set list

Disc 1
01 Intro
02 Sacred Turf
03 Attack Of The Vapours
04 Og-Ha-Be
05 Mooncalf
06 Sunrise Jam
07 Paper Monkeys
08 Xingu

Disc 2
01 Lost In The Sky
02 Sultana Detrii
03 Invisible Carpet
04 Myriapod
05 The Throbbe
06 Eternal Wheel
07 Sploosh!

Band Line-up

Ed Wynne - guitar, keyboards
Silas Wynne - keyboards
Brandi Wynne - bass
Oliver Seagle - drums

Sound Professionals SP-CMC-8 Microphones
Sound Professionals SP-SPSB-11 Mini Battery Module with Bass Roll-Off (95Hz)
Edirol R-09HR 44.1kHz / 16 bit
USB>PC>CD Wave Editor>Trader's Little Helper>FLAC level 8>Dime

Great projections and lightshow - they had played in St. Petersburg the night before and
were understandably "knackered" but still played an enjoyable show.

Please do not sell this recording but share freely and enjoy it!

Any comments are welcome.