Ozric Tentacles

30th Anniversary Tour

The Academy 2, Liverpool, UK 2013-10-28

Set list

Disc 1
01 Intro
02 Dots Thots
03 Invisible Carpet
04 Paper Monkeys
05 Xingu
06 Sniffing Dog
07 Og-Ha-Be
08 Sploosh!
09 Disdots

Disc 2
01 Mooncalf
02 Sultana Detrii
03 Lost In The Sky
04 The Sacred Turf
05 Myriapod
06 Kick Muck
07 Eternal Wheel

Band Line-up

Ed Wynne - guitar, keyboards, synthesizer
Brandi Wynne - bass
Silas Wynne � keyboards, synthsizer
Paul Hankin - congas and percussion
Bal�zs Szende - drums

Sound Professionals SP-CMC-8 Microphones
Sound Professionals SP-SPSB-11 Mini Battery Module with Bass Roll-Off (16Hz)
Edirol R-09HR 44.1kHz / 16 bit
USB>PC>CD Wave Editor>Trader's Little Helper>FLAC level 8>Dime

Good to see Conga Paul back with the Ozrics for their 30th anniversary tour.

Please do not sell this recording but share freely and enjoy it!

Any comments are welcome.