Ozric Tentacles

30th Anniversary Tour

Band On The Wall, Manchester, UK 2013-10-29

Set list

Disc 1
01 Intro
02 Dots Thots
03 Invisible Carpet
04 Paper Monkeys
05 Xingu
06 Og-Ha-Be
07 Sploosh!
08 Sniffing Dog
09 Disdots

Disc 2
01 Mooncalf
02 Sultana Detrii
03 Lost In The Sky
04 The Sacred Turf
05 Myriapod
06 Eternal Wheel
07 The Throbbe

Band Line-up

Ed Wynne - guitar, keyboards, synthesizer
Brandi Wynne - bass
Silas Wynne � keyboards, synthsizer
Paul Hankin - congas and percussion
Bal�zs Szende - drums

Sound Professionals SP-CMC-8 Microphones
Sound Professionals SP-SPSB-11 Mini Battery Module with Bass Roll-Off (16Hz)
Edirol R-09HR 44.1kHz / 16 bit
USB>PC>CD Wave Editor>Trader's Little Helper>FLAC level 8>Dime

30th anniversary tour.

Please do not sell this recording but share freely and enjoy it!

Any comments are welcome.