Ozzy Osbourne/Randy Rhoads Auditorium Theater Rochester New York April 29Th 1981
From The Krw_Co Collection

Lineage Ad For Show And Interview Fm Broadcast From Wkmf Analog Unknown Gen
The Show Audience Analog Unknown Gen To Cdr No Ids Krw Transfer To Eac To Wav To
Audio Cleaning Lab For Ids And Tape Flip Edit To Wav 16/44.1 To Tlh Flac Level 8
No Eq Or Other Tampering

The Band
Randy Rhoads Guitar
Ozzy Osbourne Vocals
Tommy Aldridge Drums
Rudy Sarzo Bass
Lindsey Bridgewater Keyboards

1 Ad For The Show
2 Interview From 4-28-81 Wkmf Fm Rochester Ny
3 Pre Show/Intro
4 I Don't Know
5 Crazy Train
6 Beliver
7 Mr Crowley
8 Flying High Again
9 Revelation Mother Earth
10 Steal Away The Night
11 Drum Solo
12 No Bone Movies
13 Suicide Solution
14 Guitar Solo
15 Iron Man
16 Children Of The Grave
17 Paranoid

Many Thanks Go To The Taper
Please Dont Post This On Any Other Trackers We Will When We Get To It
And Please Dont Alter This Recording In Any Way.Thank You
As Always Enjoy.Cheers.Krw_Co