Jimmy Page & Robert Plant Together Again III The Miami Concert
Miami, 1995-02-06
ZoSo Audience Recording

lineage: For the audio : My silvers>EAC Secure Mode>WAV>FLACFRONTEND>FLAC Level 8, tested encoded files and Checksum md5 generated by Traders' Little Helper
Artwork included with scans and shots from my copy, EAC log files included


01 Opening
02 Immigrant Song intro-The Wanton Song
03 Black Dog Intro-Bring It On Home
04 Celebration Day
05 Thank You
06 Dancing Days
07 Shake My Tree includes Theremin Session
08 Lullaby
09 No Quarter
10 Wonderfull One
11 Hey Hey What Can I Do
12 Gallows Pole
13 Hurdy Gurdy intro-Nobody's Fault But Mine

Disc 2

01 The Song Remains The Same
02 Since I've Been Loving You
03 Friends
04 Calling To You + medley
05 Four Sticks
06 In The Evening
07 Black Dog
08 Kashmir

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

PageAndPlant1995-02-06MiamiFL (1).JPG
PageAndPlant1995-02-06MiamiFL (2).JPG