Page & Plant
Venue: Lakefront Arena,
New Orleans
10th March, 1995

Bootleg Title: Royal Orleans PP-953101/2 Real Live

Lineage: Silvers > EAC > WAV > FLAC
Source: Aud: Very Good 8.5/10
Transfered by: Badloser

Disc One

01. Prologue
02. The Wanton Song
03. Bring It On Home
04. Celebration Day
05. Thank You
06. Dancing Days
07. Shake My Tree
08. Lullaby
09. No Quarter
10. Hey Hey What Can I Do
11. Gallows Pole
12. Nobodys Fault But Mine

Disc Two

01. The Song Remains The Same
02. Since Iíve Been Loving You
03. Friends
04. Calling To You
05. White Rabbit / Dazed And Confused
06. Four Sticks
07. In The Evening
08. Black Dog
09. Kashmir

10. Stairway To Heaven ( Acoustic ) Japanese TV, November 11, 1994


A near excellent recording taken from the taper's section (some nearby audience "excitement" is picked up during the encores).
The recording is a bit bass heavy, but acceptable. Plant starts off a little rough during The Wanton Song,
but improves incredibly fast.
Stairway to Heaven is an excellent mono recording. It's an abbreviated version with only Page playing acoustic guitar
and Plant on vocals. A very enjoyable conclusion for this release. (Brian Ingham)"

Gallows@DaD Nov 2008