Artist: Page & Plant
Date: 1995-05-25
Location: Tacoma, WA
Venue: Tacoma Dome
Source: Audience
Lineage: DAT(M)>WAV [48kHz/16bit]>WAV [44.1kHz/16bit]>FLAC [Level 8]
Transfer: Tascam DA-20 MKII>PreSonus FireStudio Project>Adobe Audition 3.0>Cdwave editor>FLAC frontend 1.7.1
Taping Gear: Nakamichi CM-300>Denon DTR-80P
Taped By: JEMS
Transferred By: Mike Ziegler

Band Members:
Jimmy Page - guitar
Robert Plant - vocals

Touring Band:
Charlie Jones - bass
Michael Lee - drums
Porl Thompson - guitar
Nigel Eaton - hurdy gurdy
Ed Shearmur - keyboards, piano
Egyptian Pharaohs

Local Musicians:
The Seattle/Tacoma Symphony Orchestra

01. Voyage Of Bran
02. Thank You
03. Bring It On Home
04. Ramble On
05. Shake My Tree
06. Lullaby
07. No Quarter
08. Gallows Pole
09. Hurdy Gurdy Solo
10. When The Levee Breaks
11. Hey Hey What Can I Do
12. The Song Remains The Same
13. Since I've Been Loving You
14. Friends
15. Calling To You ->
16. Down By The Seaside->
17. Break On Through->
18. Dazed And Confused ->
19. Calling To You (reprise)
20. Four Sticks
21. In The Evening (incl. Carouselambra)
22. Black Dog
23. Kashmir

Length: 128:59

JEMS master recording. Excellent sound done from the tapers section. This recording has been around for many years on boots and sometimes mislabeled as a soundboard recording. This is the first time a direct digital transfer from the master with no subsequent dat,cdrs or whatever lineaged copies has been made available(Nov 2010).