Page Plant The Center Chicago Illinois(Usa)October-13-1995
KRW_CO Dat Master Repost By Rerquest

Lineage Audience DAT Master To Cdr Krw Transfer To Eac To Tlh Flac Level 8

Gear/Info Sony D7 W/Akg 414'S On Stand 15 Feet In The Air W/Stewart Bps-1 48 Volt Phantom Power Supply.
Recorded On Kao 90M Dat. From The Taper Section

No Eq Or Any Other Tampering Just The Raw Tape

The Band
Jimmy Page Guitar
Robert Plant Vocals
Charlie Jones Bass
Michael Lee Drums
Porl Thompson Guitar
Nigel Eaton Hurdy Gurdy
Ed Shearmur Keyboards, Piano
Egyptian Pharaohs

Setlist Cd 1
1 Tales Of Bron Intro
2 The Wanto Song
3 Bring It On Home
4 Over The Hill And Far Away
5 Thank You
6 No Quarter
7 Thats The Way
8 Hurdy Gurdy Solo
9 Gallows Pole
10 Since Ive Been Loving You
11 The Song Remains The Same
12 Going To California
Cd 2
1 Babe Im Gonna Leave You
2 Four Sticks
3 Whole Lotta Love
4 In The Evening
5 Black Dog
6 Kashmir

If You Share This Else Where Please Keep All The Info Intact
It Sucks To Download Something Twice And Not Give Credit To
The Original Uploader And Taper.... As Always Enjoy.Cheers Krw_Co