Paolo di Sabatino Quartet @ Invito Personale

recorded at RAI studios in Saxa Rubra, largo Villy de Luca, Roma (ITALY), 2013

Paolo di Sabatino: piano
Umberto Fiorentino: guitar
Glauco di Sabatino: drums
bass either by Daniele Mencarelli OR maybe Luca Bulgarelli

this session introduces the new Di Sabatino's album Distant Look (featuring Abercrombie on gtr) and was FM radio broadcast by "Invito Personale", Radio 1 RAI [first channell of Italian national radio], on friday 20 December 2013, 21:12 hours [CET] - but we are not told a precise recording date (the announcer just saiys "some weeks ago"), also searching the web for news does not appear very helpful, somehow I think this could have been recorded on the 27 Novemeber 2013 as the set by Bosso that followed this broadcast. The interview (in ITALIAN only) was instead recorded in the same afternoon and then broadcast by night.

tracklist > running time 35'10"
1 - interview I [1.54]
2 - interview II [2.23]
3 - the Country Lane [4.47]
4 - Distant Look [5.49]
5 - Suite [8.34]
6 - On The Stairs [5.53]
7 - Waiting for a Snowy Night [5.50]

lineage (FM > Hard Disc > web):
ITT HiFi4060 Tuner > Audacity 2.0 via Asus A7S333 C-Media CMI8738/C3DX soundcard > .aup > 44100hz/16bit flac's (level 8) > webtorrenting

firstly upped by survivor69 on, 21-december-2013 (dimeupload #1051)
note that due to disk space limitations, I will not be able to keep seeding this torrent for a long time - I will abandon the seed in a few days, maybe remove from HD these wav/flac files, and keep only my own CDR. Too many things to upload. In case of seeders going missing, enlist yourself as a leecher and some seeder will come back, and you are anyhow welcome to try and ask for additional torrenting...
checksum file included - if uploaded on other trackers or reseed (and you are welcome to do both), please include original infofile and also do not change FOLDER name. Also, if not satisfied with my offering, you are welcome to remaster/retrack/whatever and repost, but please always clearly state where/who did you have this material from and keep original infofile. IF YOU ARE THEN OFFERING THIS SET ON YOUR BLOG AS mp3's, PLEASE SPECIFY WHERE TO ALSO GET THE ORIGINAL LOSSLESS FILES