Papa Mali
Starshine Stage
Chillicothe, IL
May 25, 2008

1) Keep Happy
2) Little Sadie (Early In the Morning)
3) Walk On Guilded Splinters
4) Ode To Billy Joe
5) Do Your Thing
6) After the Goldrush
7) Lay My Burden Down

Source: DPA-4021 (ORTF FOB) > Tascam HD-P2 (stock)
Conversion: CF Card > Card Reader > Harddrive > Adobe Audition > CDWave > WAV > FLAC
Recorded and Mastered By: Tonedeaf (

Notes: Background music heard between songs is PFunk playing on the Sunshine Stage. Wind was howling during Mali's set, some leakage got by my screens/muffs and there's some wind rumble in the softer passages of this recording.