Pappy Biondo & Friends
Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
September 21, 2019

A Night of JJ Cale Appreciation

Pappy Biondo (Cabinet) - banjo/acoustic guitar/electric banjo/vocals
Justin Mazer (Ryan Montbleau Band) - guitar/vocals
Brett Lanier (The Barr Brothers) - pedal steel
Dylan Skursky (Cabinet) - bass
Al Smith (Hiss Golden Messenger) - drums
Craig Myers (Mike Gordon Band) - percussion

Soundboard + (2) AKG C414 XLS x 4 (Omni On Stage)>Sound Devices MixPre-10 II (recorded at 32 Bit Float/96khz)
SD Card>Nuendo 4 (Mix)>Sony Sound Forge Pro 13 (Fades,iZotope 64Bit Sample Rate Conversion/Bit depth conversion to 16 Bit/44.1khz)>CDWAV(Tracking)>Trader's Little Helper (FLAC)>Foobar2000 (Track Tagging)

FOH Sound by Dan Levine
Recorded & Processed by Keith Litzenberger

Set List:

01 Instrumental
02 Cajun Moon
03 Wymore's Blues
04 Devil in Disguise
05 Don't Wait
06 Wish I Had Me a Dollar
07 Call Me the Breeze
08 Lies
09 Hey Baby
10 Ever Since YOu Said Goodbye
11 Traveling Light
12 Cherry
13 Cocaine
14 After Midnight


15 Another Song
16 Magnolia