Pat Benatar with Neil Geraldo
Longwood Gardens
Kennett Square, PA
August 15, 2013

Source: HEB (DPA4061s) > CA ST-9100 > Edirol R-09 (24/48)
Transfer: SD card > wav file > Sound Studio > xACT > FLAC (level 8)
Recording location: Third row center
Recorded by: Tapehead2

01 All Fired Up
02 Invincible
03 So Sincere
04 Go
05 Promises In The Dark
06 We Belong (with opener Brynn Marie)
07 Hell Is For Children
08 You Better Run
09 Hit Me With Your Best Shot
10 Love Is A Battlefield
11 Everybody Lay Down
12 Let's Stay Together
13 Heartbreaker/Ring of Fire

Length: 1:26:00

Pat Benatar: Lead vocals
Neil "Spyder" Giraldo: Guitar, piano, vocals
Mick Mahan: Bass, vocals
Chris Ralles: Drums