An Evening with Pat Metheny
Pescara Jazz Festival
Teatro D'Annunzio, Pescara, Italy 2018-07-24

Please DO NOT share this music on mp3, just convert it for your own use. PLEASE DO RESPECT THIS WISH and enjoy the music in lossless form.
This Is Intended For Free Trade Only.
Do Not Buy Or Sell ! Give credit to all the tapers out there when uploading their work onto other trackers.
Please buy the artist's stuff via
Visit & Enjoy Forthcoming Shows!

RECORDING: Original source
Type: Audience 16/44.1 kHz stereo wave master, recorded from row: 5 - central - suspended PA stack.
Lineage: Sony ECM-717 > Zoom H2n > SD > HD > Audacity 2.2.2 > TLH > FLAC (level 8) > Dime
Taper: Commissario Rex

101 Intro
102 Pikasso guitar / Into the Dream
103 So May It Secretly Begin
104 Bright Size Life
105 Sirabhorn
106 Third Wind (including drum solo)
107 Always And Forever
108 James (including drum solo)
109 Better Days Ahead
110 Slip Away
111 The Red One
212 Band Introductions
213 Acoustic solo guitar
214 Farmer's Trust
215 Untitled (Quartet)
216 Change of Heart (Pat & Linda duet)
217 Phase dance (Pat & Gwilym duet)
218 Question & Answer (Pat & Antonio duet)
219 Band introduction and Encore Break
220 Acoustic Guitar solo (Medley)

(Notice: tracks from 101 to 111 suit for CD1, tracks from 212 to 220 for the second one)

Pat Metheny - guitars, guitar synth
Antonio Sanchez - drums
Linda May Han Oh - bass
Gwilym Simcock - piano, keys

Notes: Pescara Jazz Festival is located into a nice open air Theater, just 20 meters far from the beach of Pescara, on the Adriatic Sea, Italy. This is my recording. Enjoy!