Pat Metheny Group
New York City, NY, United States

Excellent audience recording.
As my other Metheny shows, I picked it up on dime many years ago. Many thanks to the original seeder.

Pat Metheny, guitars, guitar synthesizer
Lyle Mays, piano, synthesizers, organ, autoharp
Steve Rodby, acoustic bass, electric bass, synthesizer
Dan Gottlieb, drums
Nan´┐Ż Vasconcelos, vocals, percussion, berimbau

1. Phase Dance
2. The Windup
3. April Joy
4. Travels
5. Six And Eleven
6. Extradition
7. Farmer's Trust
8. Goodbye
9. Straight On Red
10. Turnaround

1. Are You Going With Me ?
2. The Fields, The Sky
3. James
4. Goin' Ahead / As Falls Wichita, So Falls Wichita Falls
5. Jaco
6. Pat Talks
7. San Lorenzo
8. (Cross The) Heartland
9. American Garage