Pat Metheny Group
Vic Theater
Chicago, IL, USA

FM Source (WQRT)> FLAC > Trader's Little Helper

Pat Metheny - guitars, guitar synthesizer
Lyle Mays - keyboards
Steve Rodby - bass
Paul Wertico - drums
David Blamires - vocals, perc., misc.
Mark Ledford - vocals, perc., misc.
Armando Marcal - perc.

Disc 1
d1t1 - First Circle
d1t2 - Last Train Home
d1t3 - Are You Going With Me?
d1t4 - Letter From Home
d1t5 - (It's Just) Talk
d1t6 - Pat Speaks - Intros
d1t7 - Minuano (six eight)
d1t8 - Third Wind

The "(Still Life) Talking Tour" for the PMG

-Notes: Fm sourced show (WQRT Chicago). I'm not sure if the entire show was broadcast, but this is obviously the second half of a typical show for that tour. I'm pretty sure I got this off of the DIME a few years back, so this may be familiar to many. Questions/comments/corrections welcome. Enjoy!