Pat Metheny Group


Hamburg, Germany
Congress Centrum Halle

Pat Metheny, guitars, guitar synthesizer, electric sitar
Lyle Mays, piano, synthesizers, autoharp, trumpet, percussion
Steve Rodby, acoustic bass, electric bass
Paul Wertico, drums, percussion
Armando Mar´┐Żal, percussion, berimbau
Mark Ledford, vocals, guitars, percussion, trumpet, marimba
David Blamires, vocals, guitars, percussion, vibraphone, marimba

Radio broadcast recorded during the "Still Life Talking" tour.

The setlist was probably jumbled around by the radio station broadcasting the show.

Lineage: dime torrent, picked up many years ago. I'm trying to reseed the ones who fell off the tracker. Got around thirty PMG shows from dime, hopefully more will show up. Many thanks to the original seeders.

01. Forward March (Pat Metheny)
02. Phase Dance (Pat Metheny, Lyle Mays)
03. Change Of Heart (Pat Metheny)
04. Blues For Pat (Charlie Haden)
05. Tell It All (Pat Metheny, Lyle Mays)
06. Straight On Red (Pat Metheny, Lyle Mays)
07. Are You Going With Me ? (Pat Metheny, Lyle Mays)

01. Last Train Home (Pat Metheny)
02. First Circle (Pat Metheny, Lyle Mays)
03. Scrap Metal (Pat Metheny)
04. 'It's For You' (Pat Metheny, Lyle Mays)
05. If I Could (Pat Metheny)
06. So May It Secretly Begin (Pat Metheny)
07. The Fields, The Sky (fades out) (Pat Metheny)