Pat Metheny Group 06/25/05
Coliseu do Porto, Oporto, Portugal

Audience Recording

1This Is Not America (Pat solo) >The Way Up
2 Pat speaks
3 (Go) Get It
4 James
5 Lone Jack
6 Picasso guitar-
7 Are You Going With Me ?
8 Last Train Home
9 The Roots of Coincidence
10 (Pat solo) >
11 Always and Forever
12 (Lyle solo) >
13 Farmer's Trust (Pat and Lyle)
14 Minuano (Six-Eight)
15 Song For Bilbao

Pat Metheny - guitars, guitar synthesizer, 42-string guitar, electric sitar
Lyle Mays - piano, synthesizers, guitar
Steve Rodby - acoustic bass, electric bass
Antonio Sanchez - drums, percussion, electric bass
Gregoire Maret - harmonica, vocals, guitar, electric bass, percussion, marimba, kalimba
Cuong Vu - trumpet, vocals, guitar, percussion, marimba, glockenspiel
Nando Lauria - guitars, vocals, percussion, vibraphone, flugelhorn, melodica, kalimba

Lineage>Trade>CD>EAC>Flac>Traders Little Helper