Pat Metheny Quartet, Dusseldorf,Germany, Tonhalle, 2018-07-13

Artist Name: Pat Metheny Quartet (An Evening With Pat Metheny)

Bootleg Title:
Dusseldorf went with you!

Venue City Country Date
Tonhalle, Dusseldorf, Germany, 2018-07-13

01 Intro
02 Pikasso
03 So May It Secretly Begin
04 Bright Size Life
05 Sirabhorn
06 Third Wind
07 Always And Forever
08 What Do You Want
09 Unquity Road
10 James
11 Slip Away
12 The Red One
13 Band Introductions And Comments From Pat
14 Farmer's Trust
15 Untitled
16 Unity Village
17 Better Days Ahead
18 When We Were Free
19 Encore Break
20 Medley (Solo Acoustic Guitar)
21 Encore Break II
22 Are You Going With Me?

Pat Metheny - guitars, guitar synth
Antonio Sanchez - drums
Linda May Han Oh - bass
Gwilym Simcock - piano, keys


ARTWORK: Included

Audience Recording / Exc.


dpa's 4061 Core > d:vice > d:vice App plus Hindenburg Recording App > iPhone 6 Plus > WAV to FLAC conversion with Traders Little Helper - ffp with Traders Little Helper - Torrent file cleaned and enhanced with iZotope RX5 and Adobe Audition 2.0

If you find this recording enjoyable please buy the artist's stuff via

No mp3's from this upload, never, nowhere!!! Please don't alter the info file in case of uploads to other torrent sites. Give credit to all the tapers out there when uploading their work onto other trackers. Share the gift of music.

Notes: The Tonhalle in Dusseldorf is a beautiful hall but it was originally desigend to be a planetarium which is why the hall sounds rather bad (flat, shallow, reverberation etc.) for non-classical music concerts. Anyway, great setlist and an enthusiastic crowd. Enjoy!

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

PatMethenyQuartet2018-07-13TonhalleDusseldorfGermany (1).jpg
PatMethenyQuartet2018-07-13TonhalleDusseldorfGermany (2).jpg