Umbria Jazz Festival
Giardini Del Frontone
Perugia, Italy
17 Jul 1999

01. The Turnaround
02. James
03. The Good Life
04. Unity Village
05. All The Things You Are
06. Pat introducing Larry Grenadier and Bill Stewart
07. Into The Dream
08. So May It Secretly Begin
09. Question And Answer
10. Faith Healer
11. A Map Of The World (Pat Metheny) - The Moon Is A Harsh Mistress
12. Waltz For Ruth
13. Lone Jack

Pat Metheny: guitars
Larry Grenadier: bass
Bill Stewart: drums

Master audio tape TDK Chrome from TV broadcast

Teac V-370 Stereo Cassette Deck (as recorder from Tv and player)> Edirol UA-4FX > Nero WaveEditor (44.1 kHz/16 bit) > wav > CD Wave Editor > flac (lev. 5)