Pat Metheny Trio, Auditorium di Roma - Sala Santa Cecilia, November 13th, 2011.
Fifteenth row, slightly off center on the right

Pat Metheny Trio

Pat Metheny, guitar etc.
Larry Grenadier, bass
Bill Stewart, drums

A wonderful concert, the hall was crowded. Pat didn't talk a lot, they all just played great music.
The recording level is slightly too high in the first three songs, and you may perceive little distortion, sorry for that.

Lineage: Zoom H4n wave recorder (built-in Stereo Mic) 44.1kHz/24 bit > SD card > Audacity (split and 24->16 conversion) > TLH > FLAC (level 6)

01. Unrequited
02. Bright Size Life
03. Change of heart
04. Soul Cowboy
05. James
06. Always and Forever
07. When we were free
08. Pat talks
09. Find me in your dreams
10. Farmer's Trust
11. The Sound of Water
12. Orchestrion improvisation
13. Crowd cheering
14. The good life
15. And I love her