Patterson Hood Solo Acoustic
Eddie's Attic
Decatur, Georgia

Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K>
Sound Devices 722 (24/48)
FOB/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP 6'From Stage, 8' High
DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 10.0>CD Wave>flac(16)
ID3 Tagged In Foobar 2000
Recorded By: Z-Man
Seeded By: Z-Man

Disc I

01 Greeting/Announcements
02 Patterson Greeting
03 Putting People On The Moon
04 Heathens
05 The Fourth Night Of My Drinking
06 George Jones Talkin' Cell Phone Blues
07 I Used To Be A Cop
08 Banter On Holidays
09 Daddy Needs A Drink
10 Righteos Path
11 Banter
12 When Walter Went Crazy
13 Dissappear
14 Bulldozers And Dirt
15 Banter On Marietta Democrats
16 The Part Of Him

Disc II

01 Banter On Eyes and Star Bar
02 Forged In Hell And Heaven's Scent
03 Banter On What It Means
04 What It Means
05 Hell No I Ain't Happy
06 Sink Hole
07 Thanks/Banter
08 Long Time Ago
09 Uncle Disney
10 Banter About Chester
11 18 Wheels Of Love
12 The Living Bubba