Patterson Hood and The EZ B
Asheville Pizza and Brewing Company

source: 3rd row DFC AKG 481 (ortf) > V3 > JB3
transfer: JB3 > usb > HDD > soundforge 6.0 > cd wave > flac frontend (level 8)

set one:

1. Rising Son
2. Uncle Disney
3. The Company I Keep
4. Banter
5. Tails Facing Up
6. Living Bubba
7. Buttholeville
8. Be In Love Around Me?
9. The Opening Slot
10. Screwtopia
11. Wallace Intro
12. Wallace

set two:

1. Sinkhole
2. (Something’s Got to) Give Pretty Soon
3. Pay No Attention to Alice
4. Tornadoes
5. The Night G.G. Allin Came to Town
6. Dead Drunk and Naked
7. Sands of Iwo Jima
8. Puttin' People On The Moon

9. Zoloft
10. Granddaddy
11. Let There Be Rock

patterson on les paul and ez b on snare drum

- fades added at the beginning and end of sets with soundforge 6.0
- sector boundary's confirmed with shntool v2.0.3
- Living Bubba is spliced from my dat do to user error with the jb3 ;)
- half second cut between Tornadoes and GG Alin due to battery switch
- fade added and no music/banter missing
- big thanks to doug, patterson, and ray for making this happen