Patti Smith
University Of London Union
March 17 2004

1. Privilege (Set Me Free)
2. Break It Up
3. 25th Floor
4. Waiting Underground
5. Summer Cannibals
6. Redondo Beach
7. My Blakean Year
8. Beneath The Southern Cross
9. Stride Of The Mind
10. Stride Of The Mind (Spoken)
11. Seven Ways Of Going
12. Because The Night
13. Pissing In A River

1. Dedication
2. Peacable Kingdom
3. Gandhi
4. People Have The Power
5. Salt Of the Earth
6. Gloria

Recorded on Sonic Studios DSM-6 mics->Sony TCD-D7
Transferred to .wav on a Phillips CDR deck (model unknown)
.wav files converted to FLAC8 via Trader's Little Helper

An EBR Recording