Patti Smith

Palazzo dei Congressi
Lugano, Switzerland

Lineage: DVB-S>raw data to HDD>ProjextX>mp3DirectCut>mp2
256 Kbps, 48kHz, original broadcast
broadcasted by the Swiss radio station "RETE 2"


Patti Smith: vocals, guitar
Lenny Kaye: guitar
Tony Shanahan: bass, piano


01) Grateful
02) Mother Rose
03) Wing
04) Dancing Barefoot
05) My Blakean Year
06) Free Money
07) Beneath The Southern Cross
08) Perfect Day
09) Pissing In A River
10) Because The Night
11) The Jackson Song
12) People Have The Power
13) Gloria

TT: 71:19

artwork: no

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

PattiSmith2010-03-31PalazzoDeiCongressiLuganoSwitzerland (1).jpg
PattiSmith2010-03-31PalazzoDeiCongressiLuganoSwitzerland (2).jpg