Patti Smith
Cité de la Musique, Paris, France
20 January 2011

"Unplugged Dreams: Concert acoustique"

lineage: Olympus LS10 Recorder (internal mics) >16 bit 44.1 kHz >audacy >xAct >flac

01- "Bonsoir mes amis"
02- Boots of Spanish Leather (Bob Dylan)
03- Grateful
04- My Blakean Year
05- We Three,
06- Daydream Believer (The Monkees)
07- Beneath the Southern Cross
08- Dancing Barefoot
09- Ghost Dance
10- Redondo Beach (dedicated to Pierre Clémenti)
11- Mother Rose ("une petite chanson pour ma mère")
12- Strawberry Fields Forever (the Beatles)
13- Frederick,
14- Because the Night
15- applause

First Encore:
16- People Have the Power
17- Rock n Roll Nigger

Second encore:
18- Wing (dedicated to Jean Genet)

Patti Smith with Lenny Kaye, Tony Shanahan, Jack Petruzzelli,
Jesse Smith, Mike Campbell,
"Casa del Vento" : Luca Lanzi and Andreas Petermann.

Share freely and Enjoy