Patti Smith
Arena Santa Giiuliana, Perugia

Rockin' Umbria 2012

Title: The Lion and the Griffon


01 Redondo Beach
02 Dancing Barefoot
03 April Fool
04 Fuji-san
05 This Is The Girl
06 Ghost Dance
07 Distant Fingers
08 Beneath The Southern Cross
09 Medley �Night Time/(We Aint� Got) Nothin� Yet/Born To Lose/Pushin� Too Hard�
10 We Three
11 Nine
12 Pissing In A River
13 Because The Night
14 Peaceable Kingdom / People Have The Power (spoken)
15 Land / Gloria
16 Banga / People Have The Power

Band Members:
Patti Smith - vocals, guitar
Lenny Kaye - guitars, vocals
Jay Dee Daugherty - drums
Tony Shanahan - bass, piano
Jack Petruzzelli - guitars

Taper: Andrea82
Lineage: Cardioids CA-11>Edirol R-09HR>WAV 24bit 48kHz>Soundforge(volume,fade,Resample and Bit Depth 44.1-16)>CD Wave>TLH (FLAC Level 8)

Excellent sounq quailty, no chat near me.
I made artwork included in the torrent.

Support the artists
Enjoy the music
Share for free FUCK YOU