Patti Smith
" Mystical Water of Vichy "
Centre Culturel Valery Larbaud - Vichy - France
April 23, 2013

lineage: Olympus LS10 Recorder (internal mics) >16 bit 44.1 kHz >audacy >xAct >flac

1- Introduction
2- Wing (for Albert Camus)
3- Grateful
4- Dancing Barefoot
5- It's a dream (Neil Young)
6- Here comes the sun (for Richie Havens)
7- This is the girl
8- Ghost dance
9- Southern cross
10- Blakean year
11- Peaceable kingdom (-> people have the power)
12- Pissing in a river
13- Because the night
14- Applause
15- Banga
16- People have the power
17- Rock and Roll nigger
18- Funny applause

Patti Smith voice and guitar
Tony Shanahan : voice, guitar, piano

In this small theatre (less than 500 peoples),
the concert started with a standing ovation.
Some mistakes, some tears but also plenty of smiles,
fun, musical harmonies, sweetness and energy