Patti Smith

Zitadelle, Mainz, Germany
August 11, 2014

Taper: 3dogs
AUD-Core Sound Binaural Mics>CS Battery Box (bass roll-off)>Sony PCM-M10>
USB>HD>WAV 44/16>Audacity (increased levels, fade in/out)>CD Wave (tracking)>FLAC

01. intro
02. April Fool
03. Redondo Beach
04. Dancing Barefoot
05. Fuji-San
06. "For Jerry Garcia"
07. Distant Fingers
08. Ghost Again
09. "Rhein Rap"
10. My Blakean Year
11. Beneath The Southern Cross (dedicated to Johnny Winter)
12. -band introduction-
13. Open Up Your Door* >
14. Open My Eyes* >
15. Psychotic Reaction* > Protect the children's ears
16. Perfect Day
17. Pissing In A River
18. Because The Night
19. G-L-O-R-I-A
20. -encore- audience
21. "Gutenberg Rap" >
22. Banga
23. People Have The Power >
24. Rock 'N' Roll Nigger

Band Members:
Patti Smith (vocals, guitar)

Lenny Kaye (guitar, background vocals)

Tony Shanahan (bass, keyboard, background vocals)

Jack Petruzzelli (keyboard, guitar, background vocals)

Jay Dee Daugherty (drums)

* The band only, Patti in front of the stage shaking hands with the audience