Patti Smith and Her Band Webster Hall, New York City 2014-12-29

About this tape: While I could attend this show due to another commitment my deck was there. With that in mind I wanted to say a little about these tapes. Since 2005 a number of us in the Patti fans have work hard to get these New Year�s /Birthday run shows to Dime community. From recording the shows to providing pictures and holding places in line so the equipment can get where it is needed. These tapes are really not the work of any one person but truly a group effort. Thanks to all who help out with this ongoing project

Recording Info:
AKG Blueline's SE 300B with CK91)>Beyer MV 100> --> Sony PCM-M10 (@ 24bit X 44.1) --> Soundforge --> CD Wave

Recording - Mike B.
Mastering Taperjon
Tracking/Tagging CCrider
Thanks to AJ and the usual suspects for all the help

01. Dancing Barefoot
02. Fuji-san
03. Distant Fingers
04. Pumping (My Heart)
05. This Is the Girl
06. Because the Night
07. The Stable Song (Gregory Alan Isakov)

Lenny and Tony's tribute to Arthur Lee and Love

08. My Little Red Book (Burt Bacharach) #
09. 7 and 7 Is (Arthur Lee)*

10. About a Boy
11. Smells Like Teen Spirit
12. 25th Floor
13. Pissing in a River
14. Gandhi

15. Mercy Is
16. Banga
17. People Have the Power
18. Babelogue -> Rock N Roll Nigger

#Lenny Kaye, vocals
* Tony Shanahan vocals

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: