Patti Smith

Date: 2015-08-08
Country: Germany
Town: Dresden
Venue: Freilichtb�hne Junge Garde

Technical Information:

Microphones: dpa 4061 + DAD4099
Recorder: M-Audio Microtrack II + APC Powerpack

In two times this recording has a cell phone noise (at the beginning of Elegie and at the intro of the Velvet Underground Medley).
Sometimes you can hear the wind rustling.

complete concert, total time: 97:43.39

01 Gloria
02 Redondo Beach
03 Birdland
04 Free money
05 Kimberly
06 [Intro Break it up]
07 Break it up
08 Land / Gloria
09 [Intor Elegie]
10 Elegie

11 Pissing in a river
12 Velvet Underground Medley (Rock & Roll / I am waiting for the man / White light - White Heat)
13 [Intro Beneath The Southern Cross]
14 Beneath the southern cross
15 Because the night
16 People have the power

Encore :
17 My Generation

The Band:

Patti Smith - vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar
Lenny Kaye - guitars, bass, backing vocals, lead vocals
Tony Shanahan - keybord, bass, backing vocals, lead vocals
Jack Petruzzelli - bass, guitars, keyboard, backing vocals, lead vocals
Jay Dee Daugherty - drums, bass