Paul McCartney - Bowled Over! Paul McCartney Live At Adelaide Oval
FLO Records: FLO-010/011

Venue: The Oval, Adelaide, Australia
Date: March 13, 1993

Paul McCartney - vocals, bass, guitar, piano
Linda McCartney - keyboards, percussion, back vocals
Blair Cunningham - drums, percussion
Robbie McIntosh - guitars
Hamish Stuart - gutar, bass, back vocals
Paul "Wix" Wickens - keyboards, back vocals

The decent audience recording of the complete show, but "And I Love Her" and "Hey Jude" are incomplete.

Lineage: CD-Rs from trade -> EAC -> FLAC
Upoaded: audio, artwork, EAC logs, checksums.

Disc 1

01 Drive My Car
02 Coming Up
03 Get Out Of My Way
04 Another Day
05 All My Loving
06 Let Me Roll It
07 Peace In The Neighbourhood
08 Off The Ground
09 I Wanna Be Your Man
10 Robbie's Bit
11 Good Rockin' Tonight
12 We Can Work It Out
13 And I Love Her
14 Every Night
15 Hope Of Deliverance
16 Michelle
17 Biker Like An Icon
18 Here, There And Everywhere
19 Yesterday
20 My Love
21 Lady Madonna

Disc 2

01 Live And Let Die
02 Let It Be
03 Magical Mystery Tour
04 C'mon People
05 The Long And Winding Road
06 Paperback Writer
07 Fixing A Hole
08 Penny Lane
09 Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
10 Band On The Run
11 I Saw Her Standing There
12 Band Introduction
13 Hey Jude
14 Radio Interview With Paul By David Day