Here's a little show out of my archive
Anyways it's a show that is pretty rare to find, so it's my pleasure to post it to all of the Dime community! I also have a few other shows like the 2013 Safeco Field show that I may post one of these days.

Artist: Paul McCartney
Venus: The Arena at
City: London England
Date: December 05, 2011
Linage: Sliver CD> EAC > wav > TLH > flac (level 8)
Quality: A+ Audience Recording
Format: FLAC (Level 8)
Art Included
MD5 & FFP Checksums Included


1. Hello, Goodbye
2. Junior's Farm
3. All My Loving
4. Jet
5. Drive My Car
6. Sing the Changes
7. The Night Before
8. Let Me Roll It / Foxy Lady
9. Paperback Writer
10. The Long and Winding Road
11. Come and Get It
12. Nineteen Hundred and Eighty-Five
13. Maybe I'm Amazed
14. I've Just Seen a Face
15. I Will
16. Blackbird
17. Here Today
18. Dance Tonight
19. Mrs. Vandebilt
20. Eleanor Rigby
21. Something
22. Band on the Run
23. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
24. Back in the U.S.S.R.
25. I've Got a Feeling
26. A Day in the Life / Give Peace a Chance
27. Let It Be
28. Live and Let Die
29. Hey Jude

Encore 1:

30. The Word / All You Need Is Love
31. Day Tripper
32. Get Back (with Ronnie Wood)

Encore 2:

33. Yesterday
34. Helter Skelter
35. Golden Slumbers / Carry That Weight/ The End

Anyways! Enjoy!
Regards, Todd :)

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: