Paul McCartney 2018-11-05 Tokyo, Japan - "One Night In A Sumo Arena"

Paul McCartney
The Ryogoku Kokugikan Sumo Arena
Tokyo, Japan
November 5, 2018

mk4 > babynbox > Roland R-05(@2496)
Roland R-05 > USB > PC > iZotope RX6/Adobe Audition3/Sound Engine Free(de-click, center panning, hard limiting, split) > wav(24/96) > Xrecode3 (wav to flac & sample type convertion) > flac(16/44.1)
01. intro.
02. A Hard Day's Night
03. Hi Hi Hi
04. All My Loving
05. Letting Go
06. Come On to Me
07. Let Me Roll It
08. I've Got a Feeling
09. My Valentine
10. 1985
11. I've Just Seen A Face
12. In Spite of All the Danger
13. From Me to You
14. Love Me Do
15. Blackbird
16. Queenie Eye
17. Lady Maddona
18. Fuh You
19. Being for the Benefit of Mr. Kite!
20. Something
21. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
22. Band on the Run
23. Back in the USSR
24. Let It Be
25. Live and Let Die
26. Hey Jude
27. I Saw Her Standing There
28. Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
29. Helter Skelter
30. Golden Slumbers - Carry That Weight - The End
31. outro.

Paul McCartney (eb, e.g, a.g, uke, pf, key)
Rusty Anderson (e.g)
Abe Laboriel, Jr. (drs, perc, chor)
Paul "Wix" Wickens (key, perc)
Brian Ray (e.g, a.g, eb, chor)

Hot City Horns:
Michael Davis (tp)
Paul Burton (tb)
Kenji Fenton (sax)

** support the artists
** enjoy!! :-)

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

PaulMcCartney2018-11-05TheRyogokuKokugikanSumoArenaTokyoJapan (1).JPG
PaulMcCartney2018-11-05TheRyogokuKokugikanSumoArenaTokyoJapan (2).png