Peter Frampton
Tower Theatre
Upper Darby, Pa.
February 20th 1976

Conversion = ? gen cassette>Pioneer Stand Alone Burner PDR-609>EAC>
Soundforge 9.0>CD Architect 5.2>Wav>Flac

Sound Quality about 7 out of 10
sorry no artwork
samples to be provided
A Bargain Basement Tape Production


Disc One
01. All I Want To Be Is By Your Side
02. A Penny For Your Thoughts
03. One More Time
04. Baby I Love Your Way
05. Sail Away
06. Something's Happening
07. Doobie Wah
08. Lines On My Face
09. Show Me The Way

Disc Two
01. I'll Give You Money
02. It's A Plain Shame
03. Do You Feel Like We Do?
04. White Sugar
05. Jumping Jack Flash

Here is a fresh transfer from the vault. Not a bad recording of Frampton on the Comes Alive tour. Couple
of rare songs played. I think the taper used a 60 minute cassette as the flip was during DYFLWD? Not
much music was lost. Enjoy the show, theklopeks