Phil Lesh & Friends
Terrapin Crossroads, San Rafael, CA
9 June 2018

"Dead Blues"

Source: Free Nugs.TV webcast
Downloaded with 4K Video Downloader
28 minutes of dead air at the beginning removed using Avidemux 2.7.3 - no re-encoding!

Set 1:
1. Hey Bo Diddley (JD) >
2. See See Rider (JD, TN)
3. Stealin' (LD)
4. Big Railroad Blues (GL)
5. I'm A King Bee (JD)
6. Big River (TN)
7. Sugaree (TN)

Set 2:
8. I Know You Rider
9. Around And Around (JD)
10. Summertime >
11. In The Pines (LD) >
12. Spoonful (TN) >
13. Gotta Serve Somebody (GL)
14. Fire On The Mountain (TN)
15. Going Down The Road Feelin' Bad

16. Donor Rap
17. Get Back

Total time 3:43:27

Lineup: Phil Lesh, Grahame Lesh, Luther Dickinson, Cody Dickinson, John Medeski, Roosevelt Collier, Tash Neal, JD Simo

Note: During the intermission from 1:15:00 to 1:50:00 Lonesome Locomotive are playing at the Terrapin Crossroads Bar.
Letters in brackets indicate the lead vocalists.

Video: MP4, 1094 kbps, 1920*1080 (16:9), 29.970 fps
Audio: AAC, 128 kbps, 44.1 KHz, 2 channels

Please support the artists! Buy their official releases and go to their concerts!
Trade freely! Do not sell! Keep it lossless!

Uploaded to DIME by propylaen in March 2020.