Phil Lesh & Friends
Terrapin Crossroads - Grate Room, San Rafael, CA
19 December 2018

Love Will See You Through: A Musical Benefit for Victims of the Camp Fire

Source: Free Nugs.TV webcast
Downloaded with 4K Video Downloader
19 minutes of dead air at the beginning removed using Avidemux 2.7.3 - no re-encoding!

Set 1:
1. They Love Each Other
2. If I Needed You
3. Come Together
4. Bird Song
5. Bold as Love
6. All We Really Want To Do
7. Turn On Your Love Light

Set 2:
8. That's What Love Will Make You Do
9. Box Of Rain >
10. I Won't Back Down >
11. Box Of Rain (reprise)
12. Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
13. Good Lovin'
14. I Wanna Feel It
15. Not Fade Away

16. Attics of My Life
17. With A Little Help From My Friends
18. Band Introductions

Total time 3:22:51

Lineup: Phil Lesh, Stu Allen, Ross James, Alex Koford, Dan "Lebo" Lebowitz, Grahame Lesh, Greg Loiacono, John Molo, Elliott Peck, Melvin Seals, Barry Sless

Video: MP4, 2481 kbps, 1920*1080 (16:9), 29.970 fps
Audio: AAC, 128 kbps, 44.1 KHz, 2 channels

Please support the artists! Buy their official releases and go to their concerts!
Trade freely! Do not sell! Keep it lossless!

Uploaded to DIME by propylaen in March 2020.